[Fort Smith District Education Authority] "Fort Smith District Education Authority"  

Elementary & High Schools NT Canada

Fort Smith District Education Authority is a provider of Elementary & High Schools category products/services in Fort Smith Northwest Territories, Canada.

PO Box 131
Fort Smith NT X0E0P0
[Phone Number of Fort Smith District Education Authority] Phone Number
[Map of Fort Smith District Education Authority] Driving Directions
Map/Driving Directions

Sponsored Links:

Business Category

Elementary & High Schools  Fort Smith Elementary & High Schools

Related Elementary & High Schools in Fort Smith

[Paul William Kaeser High School Icon] Paul William Kaeser High School


The following firms are related to Fort Smith District Education Authority:

[Samuel Hearne Secondary School Icon] Samuel Hearne Secondary School   Inuvik
[Chief Paul Niditchie School Icon] Chief Paul Niditchie School   Tsiigehtchic
[South Shore Divisional Education Council Icon] South Shore Divisional Education Council  Hay River
[Hay River District Education Authority Icon] Hay River District Education Authority   Hay River
[Deninoo School Icon] Deninoo School  Fort Resolution
[Ecole J H Sissons (K-5) Icon] Ecole J H Sissons (K-5)   Yellowknife
[Angik School Icon] Angik School   Paulatuk
[Charles Yohin School Icon] Charles Yohin School  Nahanni Butte
[Beaufort-Delta Education Council Icon] Beaufort-Delta Education Council   Inuvik
[Chief Albert Wright School Icon] Chief Albert Wright School  Tulita
[Paul William Kaeser High School Icon] Paul William Kaeser High School   Fort Smith
[Helen Kalvak Elihakvik School Icon] Helen Kalvak Elihakvik School   Holman
[Chief T'Selehye School Icon] Chief T'Selehye School  Fort Good Hope
[Ecole Sir John Franklin High School (9-12) Icon] Ecole Sir John Franklin High School (9-12)   Yellowknife
[Colville Lake School Icon] Colville Lake School  Colville Lake
[Aklavik Preschool Program Icon] Aklavik Preschool Program  Aklavik
[Inualthuyak School Icon] Inualthuyak School   Sachs Harbour
[Harry Camsell K-3 School Icon] Harry Camsell K-3 School  Hay River
[Commission scolaire francophone Icon] Commission scolaire francophone   Yellowknife
[Diamond Jenness School Icon] Diamond Jenness School   Hay River
[Bompas Elementary School Icon] Bompas Elementary School  Fort Simpson
[Ehtseo Ayha School Icon] Ehtseo Ayha School  Deline
[Aklavik Community Education Council Icon] Aklavik Community Education Council  Aklavik
[Ecole William McDonald Middle School (6-8) Icon] Ecole William McDonald Middle School (6-8)   Yellowknife
[Chief Julius School Icon] Chief Julius School   Fort Mcpherson

Contact Us!

  • Fort Smith District Education Authority
  • About
  • Contact
  • Map
  • Elementary & High Schools Fort Smith
  • Category
  • 867-872-2011

  • We'd love to hear from you. To email us, please click here.